Page 1 of 14 12311 ... Last>>

Thread: Inquiry regarding ClickIncome Program

Inquiry regarding ClickIncome Program

I am very new to this ecommerce business and am in the process of getting my site set up through ClickIncome. As such, I would really be interested to know if anyone "out there" is familiar with their program and success ratio of people like myself - one who I would describe as tenacious. Appreciate any thoughts.

laindnco,
    Signed up with clickincome in March of 2004, paid them just under $11,000.00.
    Still waiting for our first sale from the site and for the answer to several questi
    ons from them.

Good luck.

clickoutgo

Clcik---

you paid them $11K a year ago and still hven't made a sale yet? Am I missing something here? It sounds liek a huge rip off -- or is your site complicated and it's taking that long to build?

Clickincome may be a scam

I went to the "seminar", I paid $100 to reserve a site. I checked it out, decided not to go forward. They then began to bill me $29.95/mo and have threatened my credit rating. I called "EVA" in accounting, she was very hostile. I'm going to complain to the BBB and the Utah State Attorney.

Unhappy

Quote Originally Posted by clickoutgo
    laindnco,
    Signed up with clickincome in March of 2004, paid them just under $11,000.00.
    Still waiting for our first sale from the site and for the answer to several questi
    ons from them.

Good luck.

clickoutgo

Please tell me you are kidding. Why in the world would you pay someone that amt of money for a PPC service????