Thread: Website for me

Website for me

Hello from me. I want someone to make a website for my little company. Tell me, who can do this for me. I want good service and support. Thank you

I'm not a web designer, so I can't build a website for you. But it is possible to do it by yourself as there are many ready-made templates and website builders that don't require special coding knowledge and skills. Personally I'm going to build a site using Wordpress. By the way, there is a big TemplateMonster sale on https://*************************/ and I was lucky to get a theme with a discount there. Hope it helps!

I agree with Jim. It really depends on what you want, but if you need a rather simplistic website then i recommend using a template based system like wordpress. check this link out that is made with Wordpress.

http://techsurge.io/

A google search of your question will yield many of the same results as posted here and possibly better solution. I think however going with a wordpress template that has a good reputation is the best way , i would stay away from static websites as user generated content , blogs and many of those dynamic features are becoming increasingly bigger factors for rankings and sales conversions.

Perform online searches to find companies in your area if geographic proximity is important to you and ask professional peers for references. Additionally, if there are websites (in your industry or not) that you love, check out who built them and add them to your list. Personally I used this company https://eulerr.com/project/cat/website/

Well, on a serious note, you can create your own website easily using WordPress. It is an open source platform which allows you to create any website without any hassle. You don’t need to have any technical knowledge.