Page 1 of 3 123 Last>>

Thread: PPC or SEO

PPC or SEO

I have been working on PPC/SEO projects for various clients for the last 2-3 years. However, I have started to feel that PPC / Adwords is loosing its sheen over the last few years.

More and more clicks from competitors and absurd costs/keyword are making things difficult for PPC marketers.

Nowdays, I am focusing more on SEO and results are much better. If you manage to get your website ranked near the top results for a highly competitive keyword then it can easily turn your website into a golden goose.

I would like to know your experience regarding PPC/Adwords. Do let me know if you have faced issues.
    Contact for SEO Marketing and Web Design SEO Services.
    SEO Company India - BSolutions can help your business website to achieve top SEO Rankings.

PPC is good for the immediate traffic for a new site. However, as you mentioned, it gets expensive pretty quickly. SEO is slower but more effective, IMO, and if done yourself, it's even "free".
    The Old Sarge

ppc and seo is important for a website.

I am agree with The old Sarge in this concern

PPC -Paid and Quick way to grab traffic for new site

SEO -Free and Time Consuming way but proves effective for lifetime.

Quote Originally Posted by seo-marketing View Post
    I have been working on PPC/SEO projects for various clients for the last 2-3 years. However, I have started to feel that PPC / Adwords is loosing its sheen over the last few years.

More and more clicks from competitors and absurd costs/keyword are making things difficult for PPC marketers.

Nowdays, I am focusing more on SEO and results are much better. If you manage to get your website ranked near the top results for a highly competitive keyword then it can easily turn your website into a golden goose.

I would like to know your experience regarding PPC/Adwords. Do let me know if you have faced issues.